Vans Syndicate x Max Schaaf

I love the simplicity in these shoes. I’m on a real black phase right now. Vans and Max Schaaf really put these shoes very well. Check out the Japanese blue waves on the shoe inserts. Plus, I got it on discount at Circle-A in Downtown San Jose.

I’m gonna be on a simple shoe binge for the next couple of months. First is some simple eras. Then the All-Black Janoskis from NikeSB.

I also love the packaging. Max Schaaf is a man who lives for skating and motorcycles. Check out the box. It looks like oil can boxes from the 50s. Oh, it also comes with handlebar covers for a bike. Might put these on my handlebars.

Leave a Reply

