Nokia e61i: Day 3

Friday was the same. Went to class and then work. Afterwards did some stuff. Had some treats ice cream with some friends and then took it back to my cousin’s house.

Watch the jabbawockeez kill it and then I went to some PF Changs with the family. How’s this for a phone call reservation? 
 
ME: (It is 8:30) Hi, can I make a reservation for a party of 15 at 8:45?
PF Changs: Um, did you say a party of 15?
ME: Yes.
PF Changs: I think that would be better at 9:30-9:45.
ME: Oh, okay. (I hear my mom in the back of my head shouting at me on the phone for not reserving earlier.) I guess put my name down. 
 
Restaurant tip #4080: Reserve at least an hour before you go there.
But it was good food none the less. Tip about eating with 14 other people: take charge and order somerthing for every one. And order proportionately for the number of people. Ex. 15 people should have at least 3 of every dish.
 
Leave a Reply

