Weekly Crap Update!!!!!

OMG!!! OMG!!! OMG!!!
A weekly crap update!!!

I  bought a couple of magazines this week. Giant Robot and Dwell. I almost always buy dwell, for the design topics that they put in the magazine. This month’s magazine has a focus on color and hues for design ideas and it was a good read.

I really like looking at the pictures, first and foremost, before I read the articles. Their monthly profile was interesting as well, go check this out at your local bookstore.

Second magazine is the new Giant Robot. I was at the bookstore and this issue caught my eye. I don’t really buy Giant Robot on a religious basis, but the “Meet John Jay” headline caught my eye and I admit that that was the close of the deal. Took my copy and went to the register.

 

Giant Robot is a great magazine that really profiles Asians around the world who have had a great impact in culture, design, etc. If your Asian, go pick it up and gain some knowledege. If your not learn something anyway.

 

Leave a Reply

