The almost weekend report

So I got back to work and it’s been good seeing the office mates. Anyway, while on my break, I was a bit bored. So to keep office morale high, I took a few photobooth pictures. Yup, that’s how I roll.

So here are the looks for winter/spring 2008:

The Japanese Siamese twin look


The x-ray look


The half-dot pattern look.


The hungry Siamese twin look


The Mad Scientist Look

And this blog wouldn’t be called Kaibutsu Consumer if I didn’t buy anything, so here are some periodicals for you to go and buy yourself. Notice the word “periodical” instead of “magazine”. This one of the steps that I am making to form this blog into a classy and upstanding blog. Like that really exists.


Nylon Guys


Metro Pop – the shoe issue


Complex Magazine


Vapors Magazine

Leave a Reply

