Hanging out with friends is important.

Mario and Brianna. No he is not high. 🙂

I like to hang out with friends, but I also like to go home and have my quiet time. But it’s great to have a laugh once in a while and just find the happiness in life. So, last week some coworkers and I had an improptu birthday party with our good friend, Mario. Mario can be a dick sometimes and I want to bash his head in, but I consider him one of my good friends. So we took him out and had a couple of laughs.

If you’re british, then it self explanatory…

The food ninja (some guy who writes a blog)

Yes, he is single ladies. 😉

Leave a Reply

