Garbstore x Battle Lake Outdoor

garbstore-battle-lake-outdoors-leather-1.jpg

courtesy of hypebeast.com

Unlike some people, I like backpacks. Backpacks are a young man’s purse. I buy a new bag every semester, and most of my friends think I am nuts. But like shirts and sneakers, I just need to get the freshest looking bag. Anyway, here are some bags that I may just buy. 🙂

It’s a bag born out of a collabo between Garbstore’s Ian Pailey and Battle Lake Outdoors. I love the designs on this bags. The bags have this cut and paste look, as if someone took a bunch of bags and sew them together.

garbstore-battle-lake-outdoors-leather-3.jpg

courtesy of hypebeast.com

Leave a Reply

