What did I do today, technically yesterday.

This is technically an hour and 24 minutes late, but here is what I did today. After going to Giorgio’s and getting some of the best pizza in the bay area, my friends and I decided to take a little time out and play some Fight Night Round 3 at my friends house. It was a very good time for me.

Charles getting beat up in Fight Night Round 3.

Brianna beating up Charles, and Jolly Andy watching.

Mario doing his thing.

One day myspace.com will be gone and we will all have our lives back. But today is not that day.

1 comment
  1. You stealthy bastard! I saw you fooling with your phone, didn’t know you were taking pics on it!

Leave a Reply

